On May 1, 2019, the Rotary Club of Ocean Springs Scholarship Committee chairman David Hoffman and his committee introduced the six students, all graduating seniors from Ocean Springs and St. Martin High Schools, who were awarded scholarships for 2019. Shown from left to right are President Jonathan Franco; committee member Henry Furr; committee member Kimberly Boling;  Amelia Prochnow (Ocean Springs High School); committee member Jacki D’Alexander Thornburg; Connie Schnarrs (St. Martin High School); Gavin Brandon (St. Martin High School); committee member Stephen Songe; Madeline Bui (St. Martin High School); Spencer Martin (St. Martin High School);  Chairman David Hoffman; Sadi Grace Smith (Ocean Springs High School) and committee member Wayne Westbrook.